This stressful life

I have been busy these days,grown up busy trying to keep everybody happy,paying the mortgage,trying to watch the world cup, looking after Catie who has been sick all month with infection after infection.I got sick to so did Sarah.Trying to keep patients happy,et cetc.So I haven’t really been bothering with this blog much,but I realise this blog is  a stress relief from my busy adult life,So sometimes it’s nice to have a wee blog where I can act like a 15yr old again.

Here are a couple of songs I heard randomly,back to back on the radio,when I was stuck in another stressful traffic jam,they took me back to more carefree times.

By the way I am on holiday now and its 77 degrees,so things are looking up

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “This stressful life”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Seriously though Peter, I keep checking back in the hope you have revived your blog and sadly there is nothing, not even a Happy New Year, wtf???? Are you on Facebook? Don’t know why you gave up but hope all is well with you all, Best Wishes Wendy fae Killie

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Hi Wendy fae Killie nice to hear from you and Happy New Year,I just got busy with the new baby and stuff,sometimes I think of reviving it but I know that it just makes me sit in front of the computer for too long.
    My wife is expecting twin girls in April also so my life is completely changed these days for the better.Although it is going to get even more crazy.I was going to start a blog when they are born just to put up wee films and stuff,so that there granny and granda in Scotland and SF can see them, it will be open to anyone if they are interested,it will have to be family friendly I don’t want my Ma to give me into trouble for swearing.
    Glad you’re well and thanks for getting in touch.

    Peter

  3. Wendy Says:

    That’s brilliant news about the twins, many congratulations, you certainly will be busy, glad all is well with you. I look forward to seeing the pics and films when they arrive, I liked yours and wee Catie’s walkabout films, never been to Seattle so it was nice to see it, although you never did show me Pike Place Market, anyway take care, look after yourselves and good luck with your new additions. Wendy


Leave a Reply

