Messi/Maradonna

Is Messi the son of Maradonna?

These two best goals ever are eerily similiar.

Oh and spare a thought for the poor English fans,I must admit I was having a larf at this this morning.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk/10356340.stm

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Messi/Maradonna”

  1. Pine Cabin Says:

    Aye he looks pretty good. Glad I`ve got some of my wodge on Argentina. Would love them to win because of all the snobbery against wee Diego`s management style!

  2. Intifada McNulty Says:

    I’d love to see Argentina do it against Brazil in the final.

    Just like in 2002, Brazil were cheating again last night. Not that they’re worse than anyone else, but if Argentina get up to no good they get a powering for it. Superior, fecking Brazil, on the other hand, escape with barely a mention.

  3. bingabinga Says:

    I would also like Maradonna’s Argentina to do it,they are entertaining and Diego is a good friend of Cuba.I also like the hand of god thing,He adds razzmatazz to it all and Terry Butcher hates him,So just a few reasons why Argentina should win it.
    We are all down with the flu/cold at the moment.It is probably the nicest day its been in a while and I am feeling like crap,At least the fitbas on.

  4. Skoosh Says:

    Shit World Cup so far. The ball has ruined it by all accounts, or maybe they’re just not as exciting when:
    1)you’re an adult
    2)Scotland are not there

    What do you cats think? Last couple of days have been better I have to admit.

  5. Intifada McNulty Says:

    First week terrible. But no, I must say I’ve been enjoying it quite a lot lately, more than the last WC I’d say.

    But my English mate next door is positively shitting bricks about the match in a couple of hours, and I’m a touch envious I can’t feel anything like that.

    I’ll be watching it round his to give some moral support. And even though I can be generally quite favourable towards England, if they get beat it’ll be a major struggle to not laugh.

  6. bingabinga Says:

    Great result for the Germans it makes it all the better that England feel aggrieved about the disallowed goal,they should have went out in the group stages anyway they were pish.

    Skoosh it has not been as good for me due to the timezones and being busy with work and the baby,I am looking forward to next time when it is in Brazil.
    I am going down to a boozers on Friday to watch the Dutch against Brazil,ss Sarah is in California for a few days with Catie.

  7. bingabinga Says:

    Also,I was talking pish about Denmark as my lesser team to maybe reach the quarters.How wrong was I.


Leave a Reply

