Tilling the Land

This is just a video update on the garden.In this earth shattering piece of film making I am tilling my garden.I have added music by The Kinks singing Village Green Preservation Society,just to try and make it  a little more interesting for you film Phillistines out there.

I myself think it is a wonderful piece showing mans attatchment to the Land.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Tilling the Land”

  1. mushy Says:

    fkske bingo. Youve been at that fkn gerdin for 2 years now and it still looks like lamont farm without the fuckin chickins. Shake a fuckin leg son.

  2. yellowmagicobstacle Says:

    How long have you been in Chicago?? Did you used to be known as DJ Sprinkler in the UK?

  3. bingabinga Says:

    I will keep you posted Mushy I was a member of Lamont Farm when it first started.I got rabbit from them.
    I will keep you posted with the garden,I am getting some Turf delivered next Monday.

    I am not in Chicago and I was known as DJ Spazz.


Leave a Reply

