Comedy

This is the best comedy show I have seen for a longtime its a mockumentary set in an Australian High School,Its not unlike the Office and just as good maybe even funnier in parts.

Watch it now!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Comedy”

  1. Skoosh Says:

    Chris Lilley is a genius Binga, been a big fan for some time. Like the office, the script writing and context is fantastic and not everyone will get the irony. I particularly like Jonah (very life like) and Mr G. Superb, enjoy folks.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Its excellent Skoosh It was an Aussie in work who recommended it.Jonah is laugh out loud funny.Does Chis Lilley do anything elsa I was dissapointed to see there has only been one series made.

  3. Skoosh Says:

    Yeah Binga, he started with another mockumentary called We Can Be Heroes: Finding The Australian of the Year. It also has about 6 episodes and you should be able to order it on the net. Also very good.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    I just sent away for it from Amazon.co.uk.

  5. Gregg Says:

    Not seen this, will check it out. However something I have seen recently that I thought was incredibly funny was the series East Bound And Down – it’s about a washed up baseball player. One from the UK that I’ve found really funny is The Inbetweeners, I was put onto this by a friend and laughed endlessly. Both go for the rude, obnoxious humour angle which I like. Check YouTube for some sample clips.

  6. bingabinga Says:

    I was looking at that East Bound and down Gregg.I will see if I can rent them.
    Inbetweeners is brilliant Gregg I watched all the first series on BBC America they had to bleep the hell out of it.I was surprised how good it was.


Leave a Reply

