We got a new motor

We got a new Motor yesterday as some woman smashed into ours the day before and wrote it off,thankfully no one was hurt.It was the womans fault and the cops gave her a ticket so we might get about a thousand dollars for our old car.It pisses me off we were trying to get another few years out the car and had just put $500 into it when it was serviced 2 months ago.Sarah had the motor for 15yrs so it was a sad departure for the old white Subaru.I have to stop I am getting to emotional.

Anyway the new cars a cracker.

The new blue subaru

This guy helped at the car showroom.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “We got a new motor”

  1. Pine Cabin Says:

    New or second hand?

  2. bingabinga Says:

    It’s a 2009 with 13,000 miles on it.It just means a car payment which we never had before,but it is a nice car.

  3. pearl river Says:

    that be rangers blue that be!

  4. bingabinga Says:

    I like that blue it just needs a big Aye ready badge and it could be the germobile.

  5. pearl river Says:

    ha ha…hilarious!

  6. andy Says:

    that motor is a fucking minter!

  7. Pine Cabin Says:

    What the fuck is this “open-carry” movement all about in the US? Your not gonna be packing a revolver on your hip the next time we see you?

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Aye Andy it is a nice motor but it is the wifes I haven’t drove it yet,I like my old 1993 camry,Its like an old comfortable pair of shoes.New cars take me along time to get used to and wi some of the drivers around here I get a bit freaked out,I always find the brakes to stiff or the I can’t get used to the acceleration.
    I had a rented car here when the auld Camry was rear ended,Hated it.

    Mark

  9. Fiona Says:

    Nice:) Funny you posting this now – I was rear-ended yesterday. Sitting on the main road, waiting to turn into my street and some guy smacked into the back of me. Now I’ve got whiplash and my poor car is all bent underneath. The car that hit me was smashed to fuck so he must have been horsing it.

    Lucky for my babies (who were with me) that I drive this; http://www.niot.net/blog-images/01_Jun/review-2009-jeep-grand-cherokee-srt8.jpg
    or they’d have been mangled along with the car. The guy that hit me said it felt like he hit a tank!

  10. bingabinga Says:

    Glad you’re alright Fiona,its a pain in the arse when something happens to your car.We have been in two accidents in the last year,both other peoples fault,both going too fast,Arseholes.


Leave a Reply

