Chancers

So I have been watching this programme on BBC America called Last Restaurant Standing with world-renowned chef Raymond Blanc,For reality shows its entertaining enough,I watched the last series and the new one just started,You have probably seen it over there as we usually get programmes later on BBC America.So don’t tell me who wins it if you have.

The thing that annoys me about it,are the stupid wanker contestants on it.Unbelievably the winner gets to open up a restaurant with Raymond Blanc,If I was Raymond Blanc I would be getting back to France rapido.

I honestly think these characters have maybe made a nice omelette or something once in their lives and someone has told them it was good and from there they go on to think they can run a top class restaurant.As far as I can see on the programme most couldnae boil an egg.The contestants are mostly made up of thick people and bullshit chancer types.

I know you are probably saying so fuck it’s only a reality show but naw it doesn’t stop there,society is now full of thick people who think they can sing or dance or are special in some fucking way or can do what it has taken other people years of training and dedicattion to do.

 You also have the lazy chancer type who has no fucken credentials or formal training but thinks he is able to bullshit his way through anything,or they just make up a job title for themselves, I was talking to a woman in work the other day who called herself a professional organiser,when I asked the woman,who by the way was full of herself,what that entails she says she organises peoples houses or basically anything else they need organised.When I asked her if she went college or did training for it she said naw she was just good at it.

This is what I mean a chancer who is too lazy to do what everyone else does and go to college  or work in a shop or any other normal job,because they have deluded themselves into thinking they are special and don’t have to do what the rest of us do.

I don’t know if it is something to do with all these reality shows but something has happened to the average man/woman on the street,he/she has turned into a right wank.

Thanks for allowing me to get that off my chest,

feel free to comment.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

