The American Dream

Just what some of the critics are saying about my latest work,

Enjoy..

This Movie has everything in it,It will make you laugh,It will make you cry,It is a love story,comedy,Documentary action,movie all rolled into one,In a word it is a masterpiece.

(The New York Times)

Why can’t all movies be like this

(Entertainment weekly)

McCartney has done it again

(The Seattle Times)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “The American Dream”

  1. mark Says:

    Jean-Luc Godard doesn`t get a look in. I think you bring a new visual style and narrative to film making binga, which brings out the absurdity of human existance. Almost existential in its stylistic approach!

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Thats exactly what I was going for Mark.I think thats why it has got some people so emotional after watching it.

  3. andy Says:

    the spinny things at 6.20 looked brilliant. havnt seen those clogs over here yet but they could be.

  4. Gav Says:

    not lost your accent fella anyway

  5. bingabinga Says:

    I was going to buy one of the spinny things for the garden but they were a wee bit pricey after Xmas.
    Everbody have been into those crocs over here.They aren’t very cool if you ask me.
    Aye Gav I never probably will.The Americans like the Scottish accent anyway.

  6. Fiona Says:

    Ooh, Ooh, My neighbour’s daughter brought her one of those spinny things back from Florida last year. They’re ace. Don’t think you get them here.

    Another great video, loving your work there.

    BTW – Sarah’s very pretty, nice to finally see her 🙂

  7. bingabinga Says:

    Thanks Fiona I am not usually the type to post videos of myself and family on the web but its sort of fun.

    I might get one of they twirly things when I fix the garden up.

    Aye Sarah is great and she puts up wi me.


Leave a Reply

