Celtic V Rangers

What do you think the result will be on Sunday,Come on get it off your chest lets have a good old Glesga barney.

I’ll get the ball rolling with Celtic 2 Rangers 0.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

15 Comments on “Celtic V Rangers”

  1. andy Says:

    gers are without kenny miller so i think they’ll got 4-5-1 with boyd as lone striker and play for a draw. il go for 1-1 with mcdonald first scorer via spot kick.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    I think Rangers are on a high after murdering those teams,although I think the only result that proves they are playing well is the Hibs one.Motherwell and Dundee Utd had managerial problems when they played them.
    Celtic are the underdogs and in the old firm games it is often the team that is least fancied that wins.
    I will go for 2-0 with MacDonald and Samaras bagging the goals.

  3. Louise Says:

    I think 3-2 either way. Celtic create a lot of chances but our defence are awful so I think there will be a lot of goals but it will be closer than most Rangers fans think. If I was goin for a draw i’d say 2-2.

  4. andy Says:

    1-1 mcdonald first scorer
    wish id bet on that!

  5. bingabinga Says:

    You were right Andy!!I never saw the game it was on at 0415 over here.It sounds pretty entertaining going by the report.

    Louise I hope you put money on the draw,It sounds like Celtic played the better football,It just proves that Motherwell and Dundde Utd must have been pish.

  6. Louise Says:

    I put money on 2-2 and 3-3, wish I’d listened to Andy!! Celtic by far thebetter team, Celtic had a perfectly good goal disallowed and Kyle Lafferty should have been red carded in first half. Rangers had one shot on target to celtic’s 9 and they scored from it!! 😦

  7. bingabinga Says:

    Unlucky Louise well I think Celtic will get better as the season progresses there is stil a long way to go.
    I am much happier with Mowbray than previously.

  8. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Unbelievable match.

    Celtic, almost to a man, were brilliant.

    Watched it with a Spurs fan. He said it was premier league v championship.

    Got to take yir chances, though…

  9. skoosh Says:

    Championship winning performance for me. When you can have a bad day away to your title rivals and come away with a draw, then its a fait accompli i’m afraid.

    Well done Andy on the correct score and first goal scorer.

  10. mark Says:

    One word. Robbed. In fact make that two words. Robbed again.

  11. bingabinga Says:

    I will have to watch the highlights today.
    I was just looking at the BBC scottish football gossip column,looks like there could be some familiar faces leaving Parkhead and Ibrox.
    Anybody got any information on who’s coming and whos going?

  12. andy Says:

    it looks like gary caldwell has had it. strachan might take him to middlesborough.
    the strongest rumour ive heard so far is Morgaro Gomis from dundee united to join celtic.

    rangers have to sell. they might not be able to buy anyone even if they sell.

  13. skoosh Says:

    Yeah, I heard that Banco Santander are preparing a bid for Rangers which will bring Davids Villa and Silva with them.

  14. bingabinga Says:

    I heard that about Caldwell Andy and McLeish is wanting McGeady,I think McDonald is on his way out to
    What do you mean Skoosh that the banco Santander want to buy Rangers?

  15. skoosh Says:

    In my dreams mate.


Leave a Reply

