Merry Christmas Everybody!!!

The inlaws are arriving from SanFransisco at 1700hrs,so between work,Katie and family I am going to be busier than usual,So I hope you all have a great Christmas.This is a wee video of Katie.

You know how it is new parents,baby’s first Christmas and all that,exciting times.

Anyway enjoy yourselves where ever you are.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

12 Comments on “Merry Christmas Everybody!!!”

  1. Fiona Says:

    AWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 She’s as cute as a wee pie and I loved her jammies – frogs, were they?

    Bet you never imagined, this time last year, that you’d be spending THIS Christmas as a family instead of as a couple? Did you go mental on Katie’s Christmas presents? I remember David’s first Christmas, his presents filled half the room nearly!

    It’s dead exciting here this Christmas cos we’re having us some weather. I picked the boys up from school this afternoon and the snow was pelting down. Imagine being a wee boy, last day of school before Christmas and you come out to SNOW!!! I had my wellies on walking from the car to my work this morning.

    Only downside is it’s causing travel chaos. I feel rotten for folk who are stranded – my brother’s inlaws are stuck in Cyprus the now, have been since Wednesday. Also, the delivery networks are grinding to a halt – I just got an Amazon parcel delivered by the CityLink guy (in his own car!!!) and it’s 10.12pm!! I’m glad I had most of my shopping ordered and delivered a while back. Wouldny fancy having to trail to Braehead in this – that’s if it was even possible to get there. The CityLink guy said the roads are treacherous tonight. What’s it like in Seattle just now? This weather seems quite widespread.

    I stop work tomorrow till the 5th of Jan so at least I don’t have to go out if I don’t want to. You off much over the holidays?

    Hope you have a lovely time anyway – Merry Christmas to all of you and ‘a the best for 2010.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Aye Fiona it was this time last year we were just starting to tell people Sarah was pregnant.Its amazing how time flies.
    I am glad its not snowing here,last year Sarah and I were lucky to get down to SF ,if we had left the day before or the day after we would have been stuck.
    Snow looks good until you have to go about your normal routine in it.
    Thankfully Seattle is pretty mild at the moment with some rain.Last year people were staying overnight in work as they couldn’t make it home it was shite.
    I have to go the Inlaws will be here soon and I have my,as Americans say chores to do and I have been assing around most of the day as Sarah is working and Katie is sleeping.

    Have a great Christmas and all the best for 2010

  3. insidesource Says:

    aye shes a cute yin! Have a merry christmas Binga and by the way, have you been in Nashville recently?????? there was a story on the news of a robber dressed as santa holding up a bank in Nashville. Looked a hell of a lot like you i thought, if you look past the beard and the glesses he was wearing?? ho ho ho!!!

  4. skoosh Says:

    Merry Christmas to Binga, Sarah and cool cat Catie. Say hello to the Bergs for me Binga. We sent them a card but don’t know if they’ll get it in time.

  5. Louise Says:

    She is just beautiful!! Soooo cute! Hope our pressies arrived on time! Going to book flights in New Year so will kp u updated. What is your skype address, we’re all sorted for skype. Louise xx

  6. mark Says:

    Merry Christmas to you all!!! Catch yoos via the webcam on the big day…

  7. skoosh Says:

    Binga, are you Jon the Hon by chance? just thinking what you said about old friends in Jackie and Tiff…..and theres still crime in the city…can you get me a cheesburger and a neew rolling stone!!! theres still crime in the city but its good to be free!!!

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Merry Christmas to all of you to.

    Scott naw I am not John the hawn but he was my inspiration when it came to playing air guitar and singing into air microphones,what are they lyrics from,is that one of his songs.

    Louise and Mark I am working Christmas Eve and day so it will have to be after that to talk on skype but it wll be good all the same have a Merry Christmas.

    Merry Christmas insidesource it wisnae me in Nashville honest.

  9. skoosh Says:

    Its from crime in the city mate. Willie Morrin’s here for Christmas and sends his best. A bottle of Tequila last night mate. Rough as guts.

  10. bingabinga Says:

    I am in work Merry Christmas to you all,I got your card and the picture of Alex,He is getting big now.
    Hope the hangover gets better.

  11. Panspeep Says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family Peter from snowy Killie, Katie is a wee smasher, our wee boy is 2 1/2 and has had a ball today, he is at such a great age, anyway, keep up the blogging and I hope 2010 is good to you all.

  12. bingabinga Says:

    Cheers Panspeep Merry Christmas to you and your family and I hope you have a great 2010.


Leave a Reply

