Welcome to book club

How you doing,my cousin Pat the eternal student wanted to start a book club here he is,Come on join the book club!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “Welcome to book club”

  1. mark Says:

    Luvd that film No country for Old Men. That mad bastard wae the compressed air gun was cool as fuk Pat!

  2. andy Says:

    i like yer beard!

  3. Pat Says:

    Thanks you guys for commenting,No Country for old men was fabulous.
    Andy I have had a goatee since 1987 when it was arty looking,now everyone has one.It looked good when I cut about byres road with my french beret and the goatee.

  4. skoosh Says:

    Ha Ha, ‘playing for Rangers No 14’ remember them well.

    Question Binga….Are you on drugs? This webcam business is somewhat worrying.

  5. bingabinga Says:

    Naw mate I’m just bored in the house at times,Those drug days are over,Over!! I tell ya!!
    I am getting a camcorder at Xmas then there will be no stopping me,whahahaha!!

  6. skoosh Says:

    Keep them coming and I see We need to talk about Kevin will be on the big screen soon – cant wait and as good a book as any for intellectual discussion within a book club.

    ps Did you ever see The Book Group tv drama from the UK – hilarious mate

  7. bingabinga Says:

    I am not familiar with that book Skoosh,Aye my acting skills need a wee bit more help,I was thinking of getting into amateur dramatics.I will make more films when I get the camcorder.Not that anything much exciting happens,
    By the way I am also sleep deprived in a big way I think that helps my creative side,It is like being on drugs.
    I will check out that drama the book club and the book.

    By the way The Road is a very good book.

  8. bingabinga Says:

    I just ordered the book group DVD from Amazon Scott,it looked good.
    I will also get that book that looks good to.
    My Cousin Pat might red it to.

  9. scottlamont Says:

    A nice surprise in store then as you’ll love them

  10. skoosh Says:

    You’re in for a nice surprise then as you’ll love them mate

  11. bingabinga Says:

    I will tell you what I think they are on there way from the UK as we speak.I just got the first season just incase its a letdown.

  12. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Ha ha.

    Playing for Rangers no 14 is a mental book.

    My da used to scare me to sleep with stories from it.

  13. bingabinga Says:

    This would give me nightmares to Stevie.


Leave a Reply

