A practice

I made this wee film with the webcam,I am just practicing with it but wee Katie steals the show.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “A practice”

  1. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Good stuff! The people of Oman would like more of this please.

  2. mark Says:

    haha nice one, you`d make a great presenter on childrens telly peter!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Cheers I was just messing around,these are the things you do when your home all day,I think I better get out for a walk or something.

  4. Louise Says:

    She is looking great. I love her wee perfect head. Sophie says she’s cute cos shes a wee baldy haha. James is happy cos he was a wee baldy baby too, Sophie was a wee hairy baby. Sophie keps saying “This is a local shop for local people”. Hope you are all well. I have got you book about Celtic for Christmas its by a guy who is a hairdresser in Greenock and a part-time stand up comedian. He did a wee turn at the Rothesay Celtic Supporters Club dinner dance in October. He ws quite good. Anyway he lists songs at the beginning of each chapter and saysu should listen to these songs when rading that chapter, its about Celtic in the 70s. His name is Gerry McDade. We are getting ready for Christmas, put the tree up yesterday, bought a real one. I’m putting the finishing touches to my essay for university and once that’s submitted I’ll start gearing up properly for xmas. Hope you are all well, Louise xx

  5. bingabinga Says:

    That book sounds good Louise,We are looking forward to seeing you in the Summer,Katie might have more hair by then!
    I watched the game last night they were on fire.Maybe I have been wrong about Mowbray.That was the best I’ve seen Celtic play for a long a time..
    Good luck with the essay.I am getting a camcorder for Christmas so you will be getting sick of the videos I post.


Leave a Reply

