Dexter

I have been watching the 3rd season of this on DVD,It is one of the best Dramas out there,I highly Recommend it.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “Dexter”

  1. skoosh Says:

    Have to be honest Binga and say despite good reviews from friends that I have just never got around to watching this ( a la Sopranos and many more).
    Hope you’re all well and that the winter is not too severe. Anyway, here’s a wee link to my site as i’m organising a big Dance Party on Sydney Harbour mate. Gies a wee visit from time to time mate.
    Cheers
    Scotland
    http://www.summitnight.com/

    ps its a work in progress (a bit like my life)
    pps Stuart Mitchell contacted me and asked to catch up as he’s visiting Stuart Ritchie in Oz. He wont be in Sydney though so unable. A wee blast from the past fir ye

  2. LENIN Says:

    Skoosh start believing in God. Enjoy…………….

  3. skoosh Says:

    Cheers Lenin, was never quite sure how to dance to that genre but i’m practicing hard now.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Skoosh will you be playing some old skool like this,If you are sail over to Seattle mate.Aye a blast from the past that Stuart Mitchell fucksake you better get a nice sherry out for him and put on a fine smoking jacket.
    Skoosh its better if you don’t watch to much telly I am stuck in the house wi the baby and shite weather thats my excuse.

  5. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Stuart Mitchell, the last time I saw him he was promoting the virtues of Rick Astley while frantically searching for a crest to put on his new blazer. I was 17. He was 42. A weird relationship.

  6. bingabinga Says:

    McNulty,Stuart Mitchell had the brain of a 57yrold Accountant from Milton Keynes when he was 15.

  7. Intifada McNulty Says:

    He must get de ja vu quite a lot these days, sitting back with his waistcoat and a wee sherry, thinking ‘I’m sure I did this when I was in fifth yearl!’

  8. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Whit aboot this world cup draw, then?

  9. skoosh Says:

    The old Aussies got a tough draw. They’ll do well to get out of that group.

  10. bingabinga Says:

    I thought that to Scott.England got it quite easy.I liked the look of Denmark in the qualifiers I watched them a couple of times.

  11. Gregg Says:

    Yeah England got it no bad considering who they could have been drawn against in that last pot. Still, I don’t think the USA are as bad as they used to be, so may give them a run for their money for first place and I’m sure they would rather avoid meeting Germany so early on.

    Is that a Denmark for the cup prediction then Peter? So skoosh, your a betting man, where is your money going? I think Italy will probably win it by boring every other team to death. England do have one of their better chances of winning it – but I really hope they don’t.

  12. bingabinga Says:

    I think its anybodys cup no team really stand out,Denmark will reach the quarters at least that is my prediction I am not going to predict a winner yet,I will wait until nearer the time.

  13. skoosh Says:

    Spain and Brazil would be my favourites although I will be having a punt on an African challenger as I think having it on the continent brings them closer to the pack. You heard it here first guys!


Leave a Reply

