Wired for sound

I got these beauties today from Amazon for a grand total of $4.77 with free P&P.I love getting bargains and I have put them in the car so I can listen to my favourite sounds while I’m out cruising the highways.

Here is what I am listening to just now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “Wired for sound”

  1. bingabinga Says:

    If you notice between 2.40 and 2.45 there are 3 guys dancing around Cliff with roller skates and leotards on.Imagine that happened to you when you were out walking the dog or going to the shops.Three guys from out of nowhere came at you in leotards and roller skates and started dancing around you.
    I don’t know it kinda freaks me out that bit.

  2. skoosh Says:

    Get back on the bevvy then mate!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Never mate those days are over. Over I tell ya.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    I meant to ask how was your trip to the USA?

  5. skoosh Says:

    Excellent trip mate. New York was fab and Charleston was a great place. Its a college town so lots of youth and quite liberal with it. I see the MLS final is going to be in Seattle mate. Are you going?

  6. Intifada McNulty Says:

    What were you up to over there?

  7. skoosh Says:

    I was presenting a few research papers at a conference in Charleston, South Carolina. Took in NY for 4 nights beforehand.

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Sorry Scott I am computerless at home so I could not answer your comments until I got back to work.
    I haven’t been many places on the East Coast Just New York and the Boston area.Usually college towns are a liberal oasis in a sea of reactionary conservatives.Austin Texas is another one.
    I am not going to the final I am working I don’t know if I would get a ticket the fitba has really taken off and it is hard getting a single ticket for the Sounders,unless you want to pay $60 which I won’t.I mean the standard is lower Scottish Premier except for a couple of big names.
    Talking of which I was watching the Fox Soccer Channel and to my surprise big Ian Ferguson was on it managing some Aussie team that Robbie Fowler was playing for.
    Remember Titch use to was Fergies windaes?


Leave a Reply

