Katies first Halloween

DSC_0257

DSC_0260

Wee Katie The Crab

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “Katies first Halloween”

  1. Louise Says:

    Ah she’s lovely!! You said she slept 6 hours the other night was that just a one off or did she repeat it? Went to see Celtic yesterday, they played very well, felt a bit more positive about them. Hope you’re all well xx

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Aye Louise it was a one off,4 hrs is a good night but that is better than 2,I watched the game to it was good.What did James and Sophie dress up as.
    I just ate the last tattie scones that Mum and Dad brought over,its a sad day.

  3. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Looking pretty laid back there, Binga. Hope it stays that way.

    Came across a Saudi channel over the weekend that had the Celtic match on. I think it might well have been beaming Scottish matches all season but I’ve just not noticed till now. I’m surprised they haven’t banned it like they do everything else. They would probably have a point as well. But I’m not complaining.

    This is my current favourite website. I check it every morning. Sometimes twice a day. You wouldn’t believe some of the people who’ve died, man…

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Recent_deaths

  4. bingabinga Says:

    I like the website McNulty who was the guy trampled by an elephant a few days ago?
    The way the Scottish teams have been playing they have every right to ban it Stevie.

  5. Intifada McNulty Says:

    I never noticed that one but it holds a wealth of valuable information. And some of these people are only on it because of how they died, like the elephant guy maybe.

    And then there’s the guy from southern, baggy chancers, Flowered Up, who passed away last week.

    And there’s Stevie Gray, the 80’s Aberdeen starlet of whom great things were expected, but who sadly ended up playing for Airdrie, he’s died as well.

    A shame, of course.

    I have it on my favourites but, I don’t know, I’m thinking maybe I shouldn’t.

  6. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Behold the genius…

    http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Mitch_Hedberg

  7. bingabinga Says:

    I don’t remember Stevie Gray.I researched Flowered up in the past and a couple of them were major Heroin addicts.
    That guy Hedberg is funny but alas another Heroin user.
    What did we do before Wikipedia.

  8. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Hedberg- and also dead, of course.

    Speaking of, well, death, I’d like your opinion on the case of the Seattle girl and the English student in Italy.

    Not making light of it cos it’s a terrible story of course, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t find the whole thing quite compelling. I know what I think, but what is the word on the streets of Seattle?

    Regards

    Intifada McNulty

  9. Louise Says:

    See the Rangrs fans, or as we call them over here Scotland’s Shame have bee at it again. That will really make them more appealing

    http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/r/rangers/8343684.stm

    to a new buyer. Although you’ve got to admit if Newcastle can’t find a buyer how the heck are a skint SPL team gona find a buyer!!?

  10. King Rollo Says:

    Whats even worse than Scotlands Shame was Martin Bain Shameably defending the Shameful. This outburst Shamed him and that Shameable club. All in all, Shameless!!!

  11. bingabinga Says:

    I don’t even want to discuss the shameful antics of Rangers fans on a post about my daughters first Halloween it just seems wrong to equate the two.Shocking behavior once again.
    If I was a decent Rangers fan I would be fed up with these hooligans tarnishing RFC and Scottish footballs name.

    McNulty I know a little of that case,I remember a couple of years ago the Seattle Times interviewed an colleague of hers from a coffee shop called The World Cup coffee shop.I had actually been in it once or twice and even talked to the owner about the name and his love of football.
    Anyway I always remember the colleague saying she was a weirdo and that he wasn’nt surprised,which I found a bit weird at the time.I mean I have worke with some weirdos before but I think I would still be surprised if they committed murder.

  12. skoosh Says:

    Tut Tut Miss the (Louise). A bit of camaraderie with foreign rossers is one thing but what about Scotlands real shame? Another remembrance day when lest we forget; another show of disrespect from “Sellik” fans.

    I would close Parkhead down and disband that lot so I would. Maybe build an Asda superstore using the existing breeze block, and make all their fans do some hard labour in Compaq

  13. bingabinga Says:

    I heard it was Rangers fans just trying to make Celtic look bad and to take the media spotlight off of themselves.


Leave a Reply

