Cass

Oi Geezer

Oi Geezer

Oi Geezer I facking watched this last night,It was better than I thought it would be.

ICF don’t make me larf the young Bish could have taken them.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

14 Comments on “Cass”

  1. stevie Says:

    I feel a bit funny about this kind of film. Casuals ruined football for me in the 80s and I don’t like to see them romaticised in any way, I mean some of these characters have got books oot that would make Jordan scoop the Booker-prize. Is this the one where the soundtrack is stuff like PIL and Gang of 4? Laugh, as if those ignorant sheep were ever into any of that.

    But I saw football factory one night and liked it!

    So please ignore the above.

  2. insidesource Says:

    Here here! av nae time fur it either…..cannae relate tae it……fannies! Get in the ring casuals!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    I agree wi the both of you this one is more about the guys Cass story and is interesting in a recent history kinda way,Aye casuals were wankers though.

  4. stevie Says:

    I’m a wee bit peeved that loads (well, about 4) of people here have got shady monikers, and I’ve still got my daft wee name.

    So from now on, I shall instead be known as… sumthin else.

  5. insidesource Says:

    lol!!

  6. computersaysno Says:

    “From this day forth I shall be known as `computersaysno`!”

  7. stevie Says:

    who the feck ur u anywey?

  8. mark Says:

    My money is on Thomas Jones!

  9. bingabinga Says:

    Really Mark,Insidesource are you Thomas Jones.Its funny because Scott Lamont says he gave Tommy Jones this address.

    It’s time to come clean insidesource, the only other person is Graham who commented a while a go.

  10. Intifada McNulty Says:

    Greetings.

  11. mark Says:

    yuv scared him aff!

  12. King Rollo Says:

    This is getting absurd!

  13. bingabinga Says:

    Well whoever you are yer more than welcome to comment,I am busy showing my Mum and Dad around Seattle and I am in the process of turning my old garden pond into a cool water feature,It’s all happening here!!so I will try and put up some more shite posts ASAP

  14. King Rollo Says:

    good lad!!!


Leave a Reply

