I love you Man

Funny

Funny

Do you ever watch a film thinking it will be pish and it ends up changing your life,No? then watch this one it is the best comedy EVER.

Ok Ok a slight exaggeration there but I really liked this Movie,I would give it a 4/5 I don’t know if it is because I am sleep deprived and it is done something to my laughometer but I found myself laughing out loud on numerous occasions and I liked the characters.

Give it a go you will probably think its pish and be like that,Peter is a right dick liking that mince.Or maybe like me,you will enjoy it thoroughly.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “I love you Man”

  1. Big Man Says:

    Best fucken comedy av seen in years Binga,and am no talking aboot the film am talking about the Rangers game the dayy hahaha whit a fucken hoot.


Leave a Reply

