Pond

The Brute

The Brute

Not much happening bar work and looking after wee Katie.

Being a responsible kind of guy I rented this mean piece of hardware to smash up the garden pond.It is hardwork I don’t know who put the pond in but there is about 1 foot of concrete with metal wire through it.I think I am going to find something underneath it,am telling ye I think there is something underneath ma garden pond!I will keep you posted.I will be back at it the morra.

In other news Patrick Swayze died,Who’s he you ask?

That guy in that shite film Dirty Dancing and aw they other shite films.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “Pond”

  1. stevie Says:

    A lot of great dancers have left us this year: Michael Jackson, Molly Sugden, and now Patrick Swayze.

    God bless them all.

  2. mark Says:

    Keith Floyd RIP. I`ll raise a glass tae him!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Yes I liked Keith Floyds shows,Molly Sugden was great in Rentaghost.

  4. mark Says:

    I think you will find it wiz Molly Weir, Tom`s sister, in Rentaghost!

  5. bingabinga Says:

    Mark I cant believe I got mixed up there,I have been away for too long.

  6. mark Says:

    This will bring it all back! Watch and enjoy…………………..

  7. stevie Says:

    I have to say I hated Rentaghost. It was on a Tuesday, same day as Animal Magic. Double bummer.

  8. mark Says:

    Aye Johnny Morris was a right pain in the arse, especially to Terry Nutkins. See the way he talked in that stupid voice, as if the animal was talking. Pure shite!

  9. Louise Says:

    I won £171 on a coupon yesterday. Waitin on Real madrid for another £40 today. Becoming a professional gambler haha.

  10. bingabinga Says:

    Really when it comes to Kids TV nothing would ever beat Grange hill from the 80’s.
    I agree with you wi Animal Magic probably the worst Kids show ever Crackerjack was even better than it.
    Well done Louise on the fixed odds there is a great feeling of satisfaction when you get a coupon up.
    We are having a bit of a rough time this week Katie is a month old and she getting a bit colicy so not much sleep.


Leave a Reply

