Come on Scotland!

Maybe?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Come on Scotland!”

  1. mark Says:

    I bet they win tonight and don`t make it to the play-offs because they havn`t enough points overall. Thats just Scotlands kind of luck.

    To be honest though, I think they will get humped!

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Oh well looks like another glorious defeat.I would just keep burley though I think he will come good and I don’t think there will be many decent managers lining up for the job.

  3. insidesource Says:

    binga id kick George Burleys arse all the way to England. Pish……and im no jumpin on the blame the manager bandwagon. Hes pish and the sooner hes gone the better. DDNLY!!

  4. insidesource Says:

    and another thing…..av just heard that some bolivian priest has tried his hon in at hijacking planes…..the holy ringleader wid be a better manager than George Burley…again Pish. DDNLY.

  5. bingabinga Says:

    I don’t think that we can at this moment expect much better than Burley.Although I do agree it has been a piss poor campaign.So if he does go I won’t be to sad.
    I wiil have to investigate the priest story further.
    What does DDNLY mean?

  6. insidesource Says:

    homage to Dougie Donnelly!

  7. bingabinga Says:

    I thought of Dougle Donnely when I saw it.


Leave a Reply

