On Raglan Road

I like this song it was in In Bruge,the part where Brendan Gleeson jumps to his death

I sometimes just like to put songs that I like on this blog ,you know like a scrapbook.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “On Raglan Road”

  1. fiona Says:

    Helloooo there. How you doing Peter. Been busy as hell last few weeks and just been tweeting a bit (although to be honest even that has fallen by the wayside) How’s Sarah doing? She must be near her date now. Are you nervous?

    My brother’s wife is pregnant – due Jan 14th. I am so excited I can hardly supress it. A wee neice would be nice cos it would be a pal for Ava but as long as the baby is ok I don’t really care.

    I recorded In Bruges ages ago and never watched it so thanks for spoiling it for me ya fanny 🙂 Guess I’ll just delete it now (only joking, hahahaha). I do love Brendan Gleeson. Did you see ‘Lake Placid’? he was really funny in that.

    Anyway, hope all is well over there with you.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Nice to hear from you Fiona.Yes,it wont be long until the baby arrives the due date is Aug 20th.
    I don’t know if I am nervous or not I don’t think it has completely sunk in yet.It probably wont until I am left literally holding the baby.

    Congratulations with your brother,
    Don’t worry about In Bruge Brendan Gleeson is not the main character It was one of my favourite films last year.
    I have to go I am working in the garden I am trying to get everything taking care of before the baby arrives.


Leave a Reply

