Shite

take-that-tour-rehearsals-pic-getty-341396597

So maybe I missed something here but when did these characters become popular again?

I came home from work tonight turned on BBC America  and caught Jonathon Ross introducing these talentless wanks as if they were the best thing since The Beatles or something.

They were terrible like hiding behind a cushion terrible.

Dear oh dear sort it out Britain for fucksake.I really am angry about this,Britains a fucken joke of a place these days I’m sorry but it is.

Take That for fucksake!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “Shite”

  1. john harrington Says:

    Whilst I would agree that the above band are, to whit, shite, I believe them to be substantially less shite than the other arseholes who would nominally fill this inevitable vacuum.

  2. Louise Says:

    I have to admit that this has somewhat perplexed me. Half my work went to see them, all women in their 30s. It seems strange to me, they weren’t that great the first time round so why like them now that theyre a shower of washd up 40 yr olds. No a patch on the Pasadenas, eh Peter?

  3. Mark Says:

    Peter you wouldn`t get those bastards on the front cover of the NME! They are fuck awe without Robbie.

    Britain a joke? Listen mate, what about Subo? Where`s America`s answer tae her raw talent?

  4. stevie Says:

    Binga whit aboot ‘Six Feet Under’? I hear you’re a bit of a fan. Got the first series cheap today and hope to get into it when I head off. Thoughts?

  5. stevie Says:

    binga can you edit my name above, I know about the 000s of weirdos that this site attracts…

  6. bingabinga Says:

    Good point Mr Harrington of Woking but they are still shite.

    Louise I am so glad you never went I would have been sorely disappointed in you,who are The Pasadenas? by the way I will have to look them up.Also,who is Subo Mark?.

    Stevie six feet under is maybe the best TV drama I have seen I watched every episode over a 4week period we became addicted to it.
    I remember though it took me a couple of episodes before I could get into it,so give it a chance.

  7. Louise Says:

    You had The Pasadenas album when you were about 16!!

  8. Mark Says:

    Do you not read the The Sun online? Susan Boyle of course!!!

  9. bingabinga Says:

    Are you sure Louise I looked at them on youtube I didn’t think I was that into them.I know Michael had the Terence Trent Darby album.

    Right Mark I am not up with the times,Subo I thought he played for Rangers.

    Anyway I thought you were all away to Eurodisney


Leave a Reply

