Fat

I went to the doctors the other day and he told me I should lose weight,He recommended the south beach diet.I took his advice as I am getting bigger by the year or even the month.

This is day4 starting I have not had any sugar or carbohydrates for 3 days.The diet is some meat,fish and vegetables for 2 weeks,then they let you add some carbs.I am determined to succeed.

So wish me luck on my epic struggle here in America to be thin again.My struggle of life or death,I might make a documentary about it.

You can also donate to my foundation.FSA (Fat Scots In America)

Thanks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

15 Comments on “Fat”

  1. stevie Says:

    Do you blame america for your fatness or do you think it would have happened wherever you are?

    How fat are you anyway?

    Can we get a pic?

  2. Louise Says:

    I’m needing to lose about 2 stone Peter. I have put on a lot of weight. It must be in the genes, which is a bit of a cop out considerin both our parents are thin and our brother is a skinny malinkey. Its no fair that Michael got Granda McCartney’s wee scrawny body, he wdnt care if he had a big bum!! My only excuse is that I drink too much Spanish cava and I love ma food. I think I’ll join you on your diet. Send me some info.

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie I blame the world for my fatness.
    Naw Stevie I blame myself for my fatness.I have been eating what I want for a long time especially cakes and sweets.Since I gave up the cigarettes and alcohol I have had the attitude I can eat what I want,but it has finally caught up with me.Here is a picture of me and my friend Sonny.

    Louise it is a pain in the arse I saw apicture of Michael recently and he looked 21.Just google south beach diet or buy the book.For 2 weeks though you can have no Sugar or carbs including Alcohol and fruit.I weighed myslf and I lost 4ibs which isn’t bad they say in 2wks you can lose up to 13Ibs.

  4. stevie Says:

    You look skinnier than when I last saw you, to be fair.

    Anyway, now is not exactly the best time to show you this but when you decide to join us all back in biscuitworld, get a swatch of this site.

    Ooh man check out the pictures…

    http://www.nicecupofteaandasitdown.com

  5. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie I have that book ‘a nice cup of tea and a sit down”.It is a great website.Have you tried the spreadable biscuit yet?

  6. stevie Says:

    No. Dunno if I believe in it. to be honest.

  7. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie do you not believe in it,like you do not agree with it,Or do you not belive in it like it does not exist like say Santa Claus.

  8. stevie Says:

    i believe it exists cos I’ve seen the picture, but I don’t believe there is a real need to change a biscuit’s matter for god’s sake, I mean you spread stuff onto biscuits, you don’t spread the biscuit itself; the only ones who says you can are the johnny-come lately biscuit eaters who only got into them when chocolate bars got too pricey, and now claim to remember the days of banjos and frosted creams.
    I hope to never come across it.

    You?

  9. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie all this biscuit talk is hard just now I am going through biscuit withdrawal.The spreadable biscuit is not my cup of tea I think I will leave that to the Continentals along with their Nuttela.
    A banjo was that the poor relation of The Blue Riband.
    Was there once a biscuit called A Bandit?.
    I always liked a United,football and biscuit together who can beat that.

    Talking of fitba wee Strachan gone nothing against him but I am glad,time for a change.

  10. stevie Says:

    Bandit- ‘The most wanted biscuit in Britain.’

    Confusing times, with banjos, bandits and blue ribands, although blue ribands were mostly wafer and so, of course, a disgrace.

  11. bingabinga Says:

    Blue Riband was always a let down Stevie along with the infamous Taxi wafer biscuit.
    Now the old Club is a biscuit that was always consistent,and if you want a cream biscuit that was good for tea dipping the good old Gypsy cream always did a job.

  12. stevie Says:

    Agreed about Taxis. Them, blue ribands and those hopeless fucking pink things have got no right calling themselves biscuits, they’re wafers, and should all have a warning label on them.

  13. stevie Says:

    The past is littered with failed fancy biscuits…trios, taxis and all the rest, made by clueless, ambitious fuckwits who’d insist in getting all fancy, when we all know a good chocolate biscuit has just two ingredients. Chocolate. And biscuit.

    And that’s why breakaways and (if you like but i’m not sure about the fruit content) clubs, are still pissing all over the oppostion after all these years.

    Slightly off topic, the possible nuclear strike by North Korea is a bit of a concern.

  14. bingabinga Says:

    I liked Trios,I must admit though talking of wafer biscuits I do like a KitKat.
    N Korea just wants attention.It wants to hang out with cool guys.

  15. stevie Says:

    by the way caramel wafers are exempt from my critcism


Leave a Reply

