Sunday

I thought since it was Sunday I would share a couple of my favourite religous songs.

I quite liked that one a bit of harmless fun.Now the next one is a different story I would love to kick this guy in the baws.I worry that my future son or daughter gets mixed up with this sort.I would rather he/she experimented with beer and weed with the likes of Snake and Bubba than get mixed up with this gang of weirdos.Please judge for yourself.

Dear oh dear I hear you say,yes this is what the youth of America get sucked into.There is a youth church near us that hundreds of kids go to.They have also been known to leaflet outside schools.

WTF!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Sunday”

  1. stevie Says:

    First yin was brilliant!

    Second? I’m sure if Jesus was in that room he’d have bottled the guy.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie the first one I wondered if it was a joke but I do believe it is real.
    The second one is sickening that guy is a dick.Trying to fool the kids with there Right wing Christian shite,Making out its cool to be a christian extremist and hate gay people etc.They make my blood boil with their fucking mumbo jumbo.As do all religious fundamentalists.

  3. stevie Says:

    I was more offened with the wave your sock thing…

  4. bingabinga Says:

    I was offended by his christian smugness and they ruined an 80’s anthem.


Leave a Reply

