Big Game tomorrow

Big game the morra I certainly know who I want to win,how about you?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Big Game tomorrow”

  1. Louise Says:

    Celtic were poor. Lots of possession but created few scoring opportunities. Getting fed up wi Strachan’s excuses about how he can’t beat one of the poorest Rangers sides ever. Why was McGeady dropped to bench in preference to an unfit Maloney?!!! I’m no happy.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Louise I have been off Strachan for sometime now and would have like to have seen him go last season.It is his style of football I don’t like.It reminds me of the Days of Tommy Burns RIP.Nothing personal against these guys but they play the game as they see how it should be played ie attractive passing football.This would be great if we played in a league that encouraged this but when you are in the daily grind of kick and rush big fairmer boys Scottish Premier League,you have to adapt.
    Celtic should be running away with the league but no,we won it last year sneakily and if we do it this year it will be the same.There is no honour in that.Especially against a Rangers team who look like a spent force,but once again wee watty Smith knows how to play the game in Scotland and is a good tactician.Gordon Strachan could maybe learn something from him.
    Under Martin ONeil you always felt Celtic were moving forward I feel under Gordon Strachan we have went backwards.I used to think Celtic were good enough to compete with The top six in England now I think they would be relegated.
    So Louise to sum up it is time for a change even if we do Sneak the league title AGAIN.

  3. stevie Says:

    Bring back Peter Grant.

  4. stevie Says:

    I’ve not seen that many matches this season but my cousins who go every week insist they haven’t watched a decent game all season. I think a fresh management team is what’s needed even if the very unlikely happens and we sneak the league.

    Wee bit worried aboot St Mirren. Relegation’s the last thing that toon needs.

    Moan the buddies!!

  5. bingabinga Says:

    I want St Mirren to stay up to Stevie.I watched the Celtic game yesterday it was a good game they played well.

  6. stevie Says:

    The games are about to kick off…

    I want falkirk to go doon…


Leave a Reply

