New American Bands

You know I am getting on a bit and I always post music from my past.So here are a couple of new American Bands that I have been listening to for a while,they’re pretty good.Its funny how life changes I used to have my finger on the pulse of new music but now I really don’t care.When you’re young you think you will always be cool but sadly you don’t and you end up just like yer Da.So take heed young uns ,enjoy it while you can because it goes in pretty quick.

Although in saying that I am looking forward to old age I think you get away with a lot more when you’re older like shoplifting and urinating in public things like that or being a general bastard to people.Anyway I digress here is a couple of bands from the good old USofA for your enjoyment.

I tried to grow a beard a couple of weeks ago but I decided I just looked like a scruffy lazy type.I have decided though next winter the beard will be grown and after watching these videos it has given me encouragement,some great beard action going on.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “New American Bands”

  1. Mark Says:

    Ah new that ZZ Top look wid come in fashion someday. Used tae sport a goattee beard in ma younger years when it wis fashionable and cool…….; growing a beard now is a no no, too many grey hairs makin yeh look like a right auld fart.

    Although that hillbilly hick looks great. All yeh wid need is the beard, the lumberjack shirt and a banjo.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Mark I am interested what colour my beard would be I think it will be a nice dark ginger.I want to have pictures of me with a big ginger beard with the new baby so that it will know its Da was a big hairy scotsman.

  3. Mark Says:

    LOL Peter, yuv been watchin tae much Braveheart son!

    Am guessin the bairn`s gonna be a bhoy?

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Naw Mark we don’t know what sex the baby will be just a healthy one will suffice.


Leave a Reply

