Happy Easter

Happy Easter Everybody! and remember it’s not just about chocolate eggs,it’s about the Easter Bunny to and wee fluffy chicks and stuff.We are off to Oregon on Monday for a holiday  I thought we should take a vacation before Sarah gets any bigger,last hoorah on our own etc.We comeback next weekend.I am looking forward to a tour of smalltown America,It always throws up some interesting things.Iwill take some photos.Have a good week and I will leave you  with one of my favourite songs about Smalltown America,from the hero of middle America himself John Cougar Mellencamp.

see ye later

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Happy Easter”

  1. Louise Says:

    Hey Peter, Happy Easter to you, Sarah and the bump. Mum sent me scan pictures of the baby. It’s quite amazing how much you see from these photos. I remember with James at this stage lying back with his arms behind his head and his lega crossed in the exact same way as Mark does when he wakes up in the morning. We were at Uncle Peter and Karen’s silver wedding last night. It was good seeing them all. Peter has lost 2 and a half stone and is aiming to lose another 2 and a half. I’m sure mum will forward you some photos. Enjoy your trip, take care xxx

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Aye Louise it is pretty amazing what you can see.I think he/she has Sarahs looks.I have also felt the baby kicking that was great.Good to hear Uncle Peter has lost some weight I will have to as well.Oregon was great the beaches down there are fantastic maybe when you come over we will hire a van and all head down there.The weather was good at times I even got a bit of colour to my peelywally face.I will call you soon
    Peter xx

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Spike I looked at your new film it looks excellent me and my wife loved those books when we were young.I will take my baby to see it when he/she is born.


Leave a Reply

