Downtown

Not much going on this week.There are workmen in the house putting in a new shower and repairing some of the floor.We found one of the showers was leaking when we were removing some stuff for getting the new hardwood floors in,so we are now remodeling a lot more than I really wanted.Well at least I am doing my bit for the economy as I am going to be skint soon.

So there is a great deal of banging and drillingĀ  going on.So I’m oot a here I might go downtown today.Downtown to Chinatown.

Downtown

Downtown

The Space Needle

The Space Needle

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Downtown”

  1. Sinbad Shite Says:

    Nice photies mate.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Cheers Sinbad shite,I took them from a boat I was on.

  3. the fanny who plays the saxophone in spandau ballet Says:

    Don’t listen to the pish about him and his dingy, Mr Shite. I’ve got a yaut, a yacht, a yaught. I’ve got one anyway.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    It was a pedalo I was oan.

  5. Sinbad Shite Says:

    Hey Spandau Ballet guy,it’s me Sinbad from Brooky How ya doing there.The 80’s a they were great.


Leave a Reply

