Hardwood Floor Singer

YouTube – Daniel Shalgau – Casa pe Stanca.

This is the latest music video of the guy who is doing my hardwood floors he sent it to me for my enjoyment.He is from Romania I never knew he was a Musician.Good luck too him,I mean if he is good at the hardwood floors and can sing what can the guy not do.

I hope you can see it as I hear you can’t watch music videos on youtube in the UK just now

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Hardwood Floor Singer”

  1. Mark Says:

    Hes like the Romanian version of Enrique Iglesias! Wi talent like that yeh should offer tae be his manager, yeh could be the next Brian Epstein!

  2. bingabinga Says:

    I know Mark it was a surprise to see the man I had been discussing Hardwood floors with turn up in his own Eurobeat Pop video.It just makes me like him more as he is an artist.
    An artist of Pop and flooring.

  3. Brian Says:

    Mark, when so say that Peter could become the next Brian Epstein are you implying he has carnal desires toward his Romanian “Fitter”.
    Sounds a tad suspect to me.


Leave a Reply

