EZ Barbers

 

I was thinking though say he gave you a haircut like this

Or This

47e6scd

What would you do,would you demand your money back,cause a scene,risk getting a punch from the boxer or would you leave sheepishly saying cheers mate see you next time.

I know what I would do,I would leave sheepishly and buy a set of clippers.Getting yer haircut can be stressful at times.Thankfully he does a good job.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “EZ Barbers”

  1. FionaF Says:

    I hate going to the hiardressers so those photos have just re-inforced my fear.

    And WHAT is up with that 2nd picture? I canny even decide what sex they are. They’re so scary they make the dude in the first photie look almost normal 🙂

  2. bingabinga Says:

    They’re Ma neighbours Fiona, Betty and Sean.The wee guy at the top is my paperboy.
    Aye I can’t be cheeky to my Barber,Olympic boxer and all that.Most of the barbers I went to in Scotland had big specs and clubfeet.

  3. Mark Says:

    Havn`t been tae the barbers for 16 years! Ah cut ma ain, and now a cut the boys. Saves us a bloody fortune! Almost look as good as the dude wae the pink shirt! Peter if that trio are yoor neighbours, ye need tae move tae Aurora Avenue as soon as!

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Mark sometimes I feel like just shaving the nut but I worry that I am taking for a bawheided white supremist.

  5. Mark Says:

    Peter thats a worry for sure. But picture this! Me, Lou and the wains come over tae visit. Its a nice sunny evenin after the barbie and we`re oot the back oh yoor hoose shootin tin cans wae the pump action. These twa bawbags are hangin oor the fence! Naw! No havin it big guy!

  6. bingabinga Says:

    They probably have some arsenal anyway Mark.They’ll be over wi their new bazooka or something.

  7. Mark Says:

    thats a crude joke!!!!

  8. bingabinga Says:

    I just realised that Mark

  9. Mark Says:

    I thought these photos reminded me of something. They look like the inhabitants of Royston Vasey!

  10. bingabinga Says:

    I know Mark I thought that to after I saw them.Don’t worry you will meet them when you come over.Sean and Betty said thay will babysit for us.


Leave a Reply

