The Limmy Show

limmy

limmy

There is a new show on with the Glasgow Crown prince of Comedy  Limmy.It is on at 10pm on BBC2 Wednesday 18th February.Limmy is very funny and I have been a follower of his blog for a long time I even bought tickets for his fringe show but never made it.He is very funny you can check out his stuff at http://www.limmy.com.I unfortunately will have to rely on youtube or something or wait till his DVD is out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “The Limmy Show”

  1. Louise Says:

    I watched the Limmy programme last night, caught it by pure accident. It was ok, quite experimental. Some bits made me laugh a lot, others didn’t make me laugh at all. The “random” bit reminded me of my pupils.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    I agree Louise I think it takes a wee while to get used to it at times but I saw a lot of his stuff online.
    I saw it on Youtube I liked that shoplifting executive and when he was dancing to Bruce Springsteen sometimes I do that.
    I realised I say You guys over here and it disturbed me but at least I am in the land of “you guys”.
    When your pupils say Random I hope you cane the little B*****ds.
    Good to hear fae ye Louise I’m in work and I have already been called a fucker by my nice junkie patient.

  3. stevie Says:

    Thought it was very funny.

    I’d just said last to someone last week how that ‘guys’ carry on does my head in.

    Really enjoyed it.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie dude you guys got to get over it.
    Yes he is funny.Have you looked at his blog and seen some of the wee sketches?They are great.


Leave a Reply

