This will always be funny!

YouTube – Worst Singing Ever, In a Stadium Setting.

I saw this ages ago but I forgot about it.They are certainly enjoying themselves good on them,are they Rangers fans or something.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “This will always be funny!”

  1. Mark Says:

    The wee guy in the white shirt dancin about is def a son of william. I`ve seen him in the Manchester riot footage!!

  2. bingabinga Says:

    The big guy in the Che Guevara shirt is my favourite Mark.I wonder why they were doing it.I saw this a couple of years ago and fell upon it again yesterday.
    May I add the Rangers comments are jokes I have a great deal of friends who are Rangers fans like Gregg and Scott .In fact my nephew Patrick at this point is training at Murray Park after he was scouted by Ra Gers.My good friend here in Seattle is the treasurer of the Rangers supporters club.So feel free too fire back this blog is for everyone.In the spirit of blogs against bigotry.
    thanks

  3. topcat Says:

    everyone who’s dumb enough to be intrerested…

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Topcat you are a bit of a downer today,is it because we are not talking about celebs? I was down at Sarahs hometown I was sitting at a table next to Robin Williams I wanted to speak to him but Sarah wouldn’t let me.He lives in the same town as her and went to the same high school.
    I couldn’t believe it ah wis starstuck.
    Is that a good enough celeb story for ye TC.

  5. topcat Says:

    Robin Williams is like 50 you moron.

    Iv’e got a friend who was in a club here in Pheonix and saw Britney and Paris down for some serio’s partying and they totally looked at him for about four second’s and he was like AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!

    So eat that.

    God this blog is so lame.

  6. bingabinga Says:

    Come on TC,Robin Williams is alright.

  7. Mark Says:

    I keep bumping into Jimmy Reid now that he has retired “Doon the Water”. Does he count as a celeb?

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Jimmy Reid great man Working Class Hero a bigger and better celebrity than these wanka’s

  9. Mark Says:

    He was the Tommy Sheridan of the 1970`s, without the tan. Talking of which, oor Tommy and his Mrs start their perjury trial at the end of the month. I wonder what new evidence Rupert Murdoch has dug up? He`s up against it as oor Tommy has got the services of Scotland`s top defence lawyer; none other than Donald Finley QC. Can`t wait!

  10. bingabinga Says:

    Tommy Sheridan couldn’t lace Jimmy Reids boots.You wouldn’t get JR on shite like Big Brother.I think JR had the workers interests above all else.Tommy Sheridan is a big ego.Although I can,t stand Rupert Murdoch and he is out to get Tommy Sheridan,but Sheridan left himself open with his antics.It should be entertaining though.


Leave a Reply

