Happy St John Bosco day!

Yes it,s that time of year again for all us St John Bosco Former Pupils,are you doing anything special this year,its one of my favourite days of the year this.I,ve already got the cake made,Have a good one.

Enjoy yourselves!

Enjoy yourselves!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Happy St John Bosco day!”

  1. stevie Says:

    I’m doing what I do every year- meeting up with Mrs Rogers and John McNocker for a few jars

  2. Mark Says:

    Louise is going to cook us a celebratory meal, and then we will do a decade of the rosary round our plastic statue of the virgin mary with the children. Sometimes I question marrying into your family Peter!
    The Young Bish wouldn`t let me join, “a wisnae fae the White City in Bish!!!” they said. I was a bit scared of Kenny Gray as well!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie mate Father Hearty and Danny Divers Emailed me,where are you going they want to meet up with you.

    Mark I feel sorry for you marrying into us with our strange customs and ways.I,m just finished opening my presents I got a couple a holy medals and a hymn book.
    I would be scared to mate.They were mental

  4. Louise Says:

    St John Bosco, Guard and Guide us, we our hearts now pledge to thee, grant that we what ere betide us, True to God shall ever be!!! Remember we used to sing that. I just gave Mark a rendition.

    xxx

  5. bingabinga Says:

    I do Louise,you win the prize.It will be coming in the mail soon.
    Lets make it a real holiday.

  6. stevie Says:

    We’re all meeting in Agnes Colgan’s gaff. BYO (hymn book)

  7. bingabinga Says:

    So have you all recovered from your mad partying?
    Stevie I hope there wasn,t any fighting,Louise your prize is on its way.


Leave a Reply

