Cheers Barack and Joe

00111

So this came through the door the other day for Sarah and I.I knew Sarah was well connected but this came as a surprise.It is genuine,anyway we cant go Barack as we are on the other side of the US in Washington State not Washington DC.Also we can,t get flights or hotel rooms at short notice. Cheers for thinking of us and I hope that  donation came in handy.I am sure you and Joe will have a great time.All the best and good luck over the next few years.Yer Pal Peter

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

16 Comments on “Cheers Barack and Joe”

  1. Barack Says:

    Hey Peter,I,m real disappointed you and your pretty wife Sarah aren,t going to make it to the inauguration.We were looking forward to seeing you,but don,t worry Michelle and I have always had a special place in our hearts for Bonnie Scotland and the Scottish People I have some plans for you guys,we might head over there soon.Anyway I hope you are going to watch us on TV or as you say the Telly hahaha.
    Oh yes thanks for the donation Joe and I went out and bought some cool shoes with it we are wearing them at the inauguration this Tuesday.
    Good Luck my Scottish friend and say hello to Sarah
    President Elect Obama.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Eh,Cheers Mr President,This is mental I wonder what he means special plans for Scotland F***SAKE the president on my wee blog maybe he means we are gonna get independence.

  3. Barack Says:

    Hi its Barack,Peter don,t get ahead of yourself I think independence is a long way off for you guys you know with the present economic climate.No,what I was thinking was appointing that little scotch lass Sheena Easton as my special secretary on Scottish affairs.How would you guys like that.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Aye nae bother Barack I,ll see ye soon then.

    Sheena Easton For F***sake!

  5. bakerka23 Says:

    Holy hell, Peter, nothing like being in with the big man. I’ll keep you in mind if I need anyone ‘disappearing’.

    But seriously, that’s a properly impressive invitation with a nice wee gold bit and everything. You should get it framed and then you can say ‘roon ye’ to your neighbours.

  6. alannaonline Says:

    Jeezo, keep a hold of that. I’d frame it and put it away somewhere safe. Might be worth something in future years. Invititation to the inaugeration of the first black president? Aye man .

  7. sheenaeaston Says:

    As long as I don’t have to return to that hell-hole of a country then I’ll do anything, B.
    The last time I was there was at the city of culture ‘big day’ in Glasgow Green in 1990. People threw bags of piss at me and other stuff just because I decided to change my accent on the plane on the way over.

    Can you give the job of middle-east thingmy instead?

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Alanna,Fiona thats what I am going to do its a nice certificate and I can brag to the neighbours it might even be worth something on the antiques roadshow in 100yrs time.
    Yeah I know Obama from way back.

    Sheena I was one of the ones shouting at ye at that concert I didn,t throw anything It was Stevie,I sincerely apologise.

  9. alannaonline Says:

    How strange that you put mines and Fiona’s names together like that because my name is actually Alanna Fiona …..lol.

    Yeah frame it. I’ve got jealousy ripping right out my arse. Well done though lolol 🙂 🙂
    x

  10. 0hgosh Says:

    Lolzz well kewl !!

    Its almost as good as my woolworths plastic bag !

    Like the new look TJ !

  11. Brian Says:

    Hi Peter. Please let your mate Obama know that all the peeps here in Catalunya – a place very few Americans will have heard of – hope he makes a better job of it than “W” did.

    Hail Hail

    Brian

  12. bingabinga Says:

    How you doing Brian I will pass on the message from the Catalans.Cheers!

    OG poor old woolworths I will miss their Pick n Mix

  13. 0hgosh Says:

    ewwww you ate Woolies pic ‘n’ mix ? Boke !! you know how many boogie fingered children put there hands in there.. how many wee old pished stained folk put there hands in there, “just tastn before a buy hen”

    ewwwww…

  14. bingabinga Says:

    Only the wrapped sweeties oh Gosh.

  15. 0hgosh Says:

    I hate how i have so many names on this !!

    Selftappingscrewkit
    lolzaloids
    0hgosh !!

    aagghh

  16. bingabinga Says:

    Its Ok STS OG LOL,we know you by the nice picture.


Leave a Reply

