Something for the weekend sir?

YouTube – Bassheads – Is There Anybody Out There ?.

This is for my extraterestrial friends and everyone elseĀ  out there,Have a Good Weekend!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Something for the weekend sir?”

  1. Joeshmoo Says:

    Me and the wife were having flashbacks there Binga fcken brilliant tune they were the days ma man.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Joeshmoo good to hear from ye how is that come down of yours I was worried about ye.

  3. Joeshmoo Says:

    I just went right back on it bingaI,m just gonnae stay oan it till it aw blows up in ma face.I,m still doon in SF by the way.I got that job wi the Iranians.

  4. Joeshmoo Says:

    I like yer wee blog ye talk pish as usual but is alright wee baws.

  5. bingabinga Says:

    Joe Is it that job driving for the Iranians because if it is I,ll see ye when ye fall on yer arse mate.


Leave a Reply

