Revolution!

Anyway enough about film Lets Wreck The Place!!!!

YouTube – THE RUTS – BABYLONS BURNING

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “Revolution!”

  1. stevie Says:

    I’m gonna listen to that once more then smash my computer

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Get intae it Stevie the revolution starts here.

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Shame the lead singer fell victim of that Golden Brown stuff back in 1980.

  4. bakerka23 Says:

    Oooooh, that filled me with the black rage, so it did. I’m away to incite some kind of street riot with burning stuff and shit.

    By the way, BB. I sense you’re a Scot but what part of the world are you currently occupying?

  5. bingabinga Says:

    I love you tube its like a time machine.
    Bakerka23 I live in Seattle I moved here 7yrs ago I grew up in Erskine.
    thanks for asking where do you live?

  6. bingabinga Says:

    IT is 0743hrs and I have a long 12hr shift ahead only about 11hrs to go and thats if I get out on time roll on the weekend.

  7. bakerka23 Says:

    BB, my EXACT location is a closely guarded secret but I live on the West Coast somewhere between Ayr & Gourock.

    Is Seattle nice? Do you run into Bill Gates at Wal-Mart of an evening? I understand the weather there is quite similar to ours (if so, nae luck). What took you out there, was it work or a burd 🙂 ?

    How’s Sarah doing anyway? I’m sending her some hugs from one of the sisterhood.

    p.s – you can just call me Fiona. WordPress is weird, I’m Fiona when I comment on some blogs but if I’m logged into MY blog (which is bakerka23) then it shows me as bakerka23. Mental. My big John Candy heid is a dead giveaway anyway LOL!

  8. bingabinga Says:

    Fiona,my family now live down that way my brother is in Greenock and the rest of my family live in Rothesay.
    Seattle is very nice I really wouldn,t want to live anywhere else now and with the recent economy I have no choice anyway,big morgatge,safe job etc.Weatherwise it is a bit like Scotland in the winter not as stormy but yes you do get a lot of rain.The Summers are usually excellent though and at times last right through until mid October.
    I have some cousins over here and I worked as a Murse (male nurse) back in Scotland so I use to come out on holiday and with having a job that was needed here I could come over and stay and work as a nurse,well after jumping through about 100 hoops for immigration and the nursing board.Then I got married etc so I stayed.
    I know people who work at microsoft some have loved it others have hated it.I did sit on a seat in a chinese restuarant that had a sign saying Bill Gates sat here and a signed photo of him up on the wall.I never go into Walmart they are evil.
    Sarah is still very nauseated but she has had some relief with the meds and watching what she eats etc.Thanks for the advice.
    Anyway enough about me.I think you live in Largs.
    Thanks for posting Fiona and my name is Peter.
    I loved John Candy in Planes,Trains and Automobiles

  9. bakerka23 Says:

    Peter, Largs’ll do.

    I always admire medical people like yourself. I am pathetic around blood and death (even dead goldfish scunner me).

    Glad Sarah’s holding her own. It really is worth it at the end of the day, my kids are my greatest achievement and the joy of my life (although occasionally I’d like to kick them out the window).


Leave a Reply

