The Power of JC

Jimmy Carter             Jimmy Connors     Jimmy Christ

Some people say that people with the initials JC have special powers or may even be prophets.

I think the above group of people may prove this theory.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

15 Comments on “The Power of JC”

  1. twoforapound Says:

    Jackie Chan

    God, you’re right!

  2. wullie Says:

    Wee Jimmy Crankie……..prophet!

  3. bingabinga Says:

    Good one wullie.

  4. wullie Says:

    thanks Bingabinga.

  5. bingabinga Says:

    Two for a pound Jackie Chan may actually be god he has those qualities serenity etc

  6. stevie Says:

    Jimmy Krankie’s a JK

  7. wullie Says:

    spoilsport!……….still a prophet though!

  8. bakerka23 Says:

    Jeremy Clarkson – say no more!!

  9. bingabinga Says:

    Good one Bakerka I see him sometimes on Top Gear over here it is on BBC America I am not a big fan of his he comes across very arrogant what is the general consensus back in Scotland is he liked.
    PS I passed the tips on to Sarah thaks she made it to work today.

  10. stevie Says:

    He’s on my list between ‘cowell’ and ”ramsay”.

    I wish him a speedy demise

  11. bingabinga Says:

    Stevie,Ramsay is on BBC America that kitchen nightmares.I am sorry to say I like it and I find him entertaining,maybe he is overexposed back home.
    I better get on with my work this blog stuff is quite addicting.

  12. stevie Says:

    he’s not over-exposed in my house, matie. I just find it sad we’re willing to pay people millions just to humiliate and bully others.

    But each to their own!

    Aye, get back to yir work. That wan in the third bed down looked like he’d stopped breathing for a second.

  13. bingabinga Says:

    Good! he,s an auld bastard anyway.

  14. Gregg Says:

    I quite like Ramsay, well kitchen nightmares anyway, and I don’t actually mind Clarkson either, he’s a bit of a tit, but at least he says what he thinks.

  15. wullie Says:

    Jerry Churchill….winstons lad!!


Leave a Reply

