YouTube – the jam pretty green

YouTube – the jam pretty green.

Just a wee song for all you Capitalists out there.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “YouTube – the jam pretty green”

  1. Big Bobby Says:

    Great seeing The Paul Weller rocking out man.
    Power to the People Big Man.

  2. bingabinga Says:

    Cheers Big BobbyI was rocking out there myself mate.

  3. Gregg Says:

    Looking good Peter. You just need to be better than Lamont at keeping this up to date! You should install yourself a wee theme to make it look different. Also, you should consider buying (about £20 for two years) a domain name like http://www.bingabinga.net (.com is taken), this will probably be easier to remember. If you are not sure how to do any of this stuff send me an email and I can send you all the details of how to do it.

  4. bingabinga Says:

    Cheers Gregg I will keep that in mind the bingabinga name came from an old Glasgow documentary this old guy loved the Binga.I remember he said Bingabinga thats aw my life is about these days.

  5. Scottybhoy Says:

    Happy New Year to you – arrabest for 2009!

  6. Scotland Lamont Says:

    Peter, get intae anything by Christopher Brookmyre (especially the Jack Parlabane ones) and you’ll not be disappointed

  7. bingabinga Says:

    Awright Scott I have couple books by him I think one is a big boy done it and ran away although I haven,t read them yet.My brother is a big fan of his.One of my new year resolutions is too stop buying new books and read all the ones I have that haven,t even been open yet.
    How is Sydney working on the tan? it has been freezing and snowing here.
    Say Hi to Sally and Alexander.


Leave a Reply

