YouTube – LOTUS EATERS : The First Picture Of You ((Stereo))

YouTube – LOTUS EATERS : The First Picture Of You ((Stereo)).

This takes ye back to the halcyon days of youth,Enjoy.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “YouTube – LOTUS EATERS : The First Picture Of You ((Stereo))”

  1. Big Peter Says:

    Great song wee man.

  2. bakerka23 Says:

    Hahahahahahaha. I was just talking to someone about Peter Coyle the other day. I had the biggest crush on him when I was about 15 – I’m an old, old woman now LOL!!!

    (I’ve still got that single on 7 inch – OLD!!!)

  3. bingabinga Says:

    I don,t know what it is about that song bakerka23 it makes me feel sad/happy and nostalgic all in its short 3minutes and 36 seconds.
    Maybe I am really a big sensitive guy.I am getting on a bit too,I think this song was out I when I was in my first year at high school.
    Cheers for posting.

  4. wullie Says:

    Dear bingabinga……….a like that song tae!


Leave a Reply

